Mitglied im

Kontaktadressen

1. Vorsitzender

Ronny Herrmann
Fechenheimer Weg 109
63477 Maintal
Tel: 06109 – 64964
Fax: 06109 – 695379
herrmann@kuvasz.de

2. Vorsitzende

Martina Lippert
Langenlonsheimer Str. 5
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Tel: 0671 – 45313
Fax: 0671 – 92002953
lippert@kuvasz.de

Kassiererin & Gesch├Ąftstelle

Angelika Hostert
H├Ârste 50 / Haus 45
48231 Warendorf
Tel: 02584 – 934400
hostert@kuvasz.de

Zuchtbuch- und R├Ântgenbildstelle┬á

Andrea Ollesch
Ziegeleiweg 5

06198 Schiepzig
Tel.: 034609 – 22800
ollesch@kuvasz.de

Hauptzuchtwartin

Anja Wolf
Offenbacher Weg 14
40229 D├╝sseldorf
Tel.: 0211 – 46959810
wolf@kuvasz.de

Ausbildungswesen / Ringtraining 

Peter Albertin
Pfortenstra├če 15
63533 Mainhausen
Tel.: 06182 – 28920
albertin@kuvasz.de

Welpenvermittlung & Jugendarbeit,
Nothundevermittlung /
Tierschutzbeauftragte 

Angelika Albertin
Pfortenstra├če 15
63533 Mainhausen
Tel.: 06182 – 28920
albertin@kuvasz.de

 

Referent f├╝r ├ľffentlichkeitsarbeit┬á

David Ollesch
Ziegeleiweg 5

06198 Schiepzig
Tel.: 034609 – 22800
ollesch@kuvasz.de

 

Referentin f├╝r das Ausstellungswesen

Mirjam Lippert
Schlo├čacker 3
55452 Guldental
Tel.: 06707 – 666691
m.lippert@kuvasz.de


Landesgruppen

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt,
Berlin, Brandenburg, Meckl.Vorpommern, Th├╝ringen

Almut Klemm
Pappelallee 228a
09599 Freiberg
Tel: 03731 – 73183
klemm@kuvasz.de

Niedersachen

Claudia Feldbusch
K├Âhlerheide 87
31275 Lehrte
Tel.: 05132-836582
feldbusch@kuvasz.de

Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein

N.N.

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Dr. Sabine Beckmann
Achenbacher Str. 174
57072 Siegen
Tel: 0271 – 310470
beckmann@kuvasz.de

Hessen

Peter Albertin
Pfortenstra├če 15
63533 Mainhausen
Tel.: 06182 – 28920
albertin@kuvasz.de

Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland

Martina Lippert (kommissarisch)
Langenlonsheimer Str. 5
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Tel: 0671 – 45313
Fax: 0671 – 92002953
lippert@kuvasz.de

Baden-W├╝rttemberg & Bayern

N.N.